Board of Advisory | Jain Public Schools

Board of Advisory

For the Group of Jain Public Schools, we are honored to have a panel of renowned personalities from the different genre as our members of our ‘Board of Advisors’.

  • Dr. M.P Chhaya, Renowned Educationist and Director, Calorx University, Ahmadabad (Gujarat)
  • Mr. M.G. Paranjape, Eminent Educationist, and Director, Sri Sathya Sai Vidya Vihar, Indore (M.P.)
  • Mr. Abhay Chajalani, ex-Chief Editor, Naidunia Newspaper, Indore (M.P.), Chairman Abhay Prashal, Indore (M.P.)
  • Dr. Jayatilal Bhandari, Advisor to Central and State Govt. Columnist- Naidunia Newspaper, Indore (M.P)
  • Dr. Narendra Dhakad, Ex-Principal, Holkar College, Indore (M.P.), Vice Chancellor DAVV, Indore.
  • Dr. Shailendra Gupta, Registrar, Calorx University, Ahmadabad (Gujarat).